Our Events

06 December, 2017 - Wednesday

EO Learning Day - STRATEGY

Have you thought about your Business Strategy lately?
17 January, 2018 - Wednesday

In the Board Room with Larry Webber, Chairman of RacePoint

Join us for an “in the board room” with Larry Weber, founder of Racepoint Global, Inc.. Mr. Weber serves as Chief Executive Officer of W2 Group, Inc. and has been its Chairman since 2004.
20 January, 2018 - Saturday

Holiday Party

Join us for our annual holiday party that won’t disappoint.
11 February, 2018 - Sunday

Kripalu Retreat

Programs at Kripalu are led by many of the world’s most accomplished teachers in yoga...
08 March, 2018 - Thursday

EO Learning Day - PEOPLE

Have you thought about your PEOPLE lately?
29 March, 2018 - Thursday

Dandapani - Unwavering Focus, Part 2

This workshop will begin with a recap of Part 1 that took place last year. I will do a summary of the topics of understanding the mind, learning and developing concentration
10 May, 2018 - Thursday

Jordan Harbinger

Your work, your product and your service, no matter how exceptional, is a commodity until proven otherwise.
16 May, 2018 - Wednesday

Chapter Retreat to Lisbon, Portugal

Join us from May 16-20, 2018 for an amazing trip to Lisbon, Portugal.
13 June, 2018 - Wednesday

EO Learning Day - EXECUTION

Have you thought about your BUSINESS EXECUTION lately?
01 September, 2018 - Saturday

Kickoff Event - EO Biz of the Year