Ryan Villanueva

President
ryan@bestdelegate.com

Kent Gregoire

President Elect
kentg@masterkeyexecutive.com

Bill Minahan

Finance
bill@anetworks.net

Daniel Heck

Marketing & Communications
daniel@greekkitchenmanagement.com

Praveen Ramanathan

Member Success
praveen@ayantek.com

Paige Lopez

Forum
paigeklopez7@gmail.com

Pete Stein

Strategic Alliance Partnership
pete@witsendbar.com

Mark Worster

Strategic Alliance Partnership Co-Chair
nursemark@30turn.com

Patty Sins

Membership
patty@ontheavenuemarketing.com

Lali Patel

Membership Co-Chair
sushreetapatel@gmail.com

Glenn Grant

Accelerator
glenn@missioncloud.com

Craig Rabe

Accelerator Co-Chair
craig@firstclassnetworks.com

Joel Livingston

Learning
joell@emtexinc.com

Laurent Audoly

Learning Co-Chair
laurent.audoly@gmail.com