Praveen Ramanathan

President
praveen@ayantek.com

Sarah Cohen

Chapter Manager
eobos.chapter@gmail.com

Dean Schwartz

Marketing & Communications
dean@soboconcepts.com

Dave Will

Learning/Events
willdcoyote@gmail.com

Jennifer Hayes

Learning/Events
jhayes@hireminds.com

Patty Sins

Membership
patty@ontheavenuemarketing.com

Justin Rolnick

Membership
justin@greekkitchenmanagement.com

Ryan Villanueva

Accelerator
ryan@bestdelegate.com

Kristine Porcaro

Accelerator
kristine.porcaro@lexingtonwealth.com

Kate Morgan

Strategic Alliance Partnership
kmorgan@bostonhcp.com

Casey Cheshire

Forum
casey@cheshireimpact.com

Brendon Johnson

Integration & Technology
brendonjohnson48@gmail.com

Bill Minahan

Finance
bill@anetworks.net